I've been running a web app on my personal Opalstack account for several years. They are growing so yesterday I opened a new account for them and purchased a single stack. I'm currently the owner of both accounts.
I need to move the web app from my account to the new account with minimal downtime of, say, 1 hour as it's a live app. While signed in to the new account, I tried adding the domain but it said another Opalstack user had that domain; contact support. Of course, that other Opalstack user was my personal account.
My question is if I delete the domain on my personal account, is it immediately available for adding to the new account? I want to avoid any surprises during my 1 hour transfer window such as, for example, it takes 24-48 hours before the domain is available to another account. Thanks!